Student Parliament was formed under the supervision of Principal Mrs. Neelam Sharma at Prakashvati Sarvahitkari Vidya Mandir on 14-05-2022. This was formed by the election process. In this election process, students of class 6th to 12th Participated and my precious majority Student Parliament was formed by selecting Navi Kumar of 12th standard as Prime Minister. After formation, students of student parliament were handed over their duties and Bal Bharati and Kanya Bharti were also formed. Bal Bharti’s main class XII student Alo I’m not sure if you Kumar Gupta and Kanya Bharti’s major class XI student Vanshika Bawa was made. The election process taught students about the importance of Lokmat in democracy and asked others to make aware about it.
Share it :

Leave a Comment